Burnt – Headlamp (2014)


Categories: , ,

Product Description

1. intro (produced by intocogni and BURNT)
2. be like water (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
3. boombox (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
4. amsterdam (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
5. mumia (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
6. leaflyfe (Featuring Karmic Basis and Benjamin Cook, produced by Karmic Basis and BURNT)
7. last september (produced by Rivel and BURNT, engineered at SoundCarrier Studios, UK. Written by Benno Robison and BURNT)
8. begin again (produced by Cro-Nag and BURNT)
9. daylights a burnin (produced by intocogni and BURNT)
10. destruction (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
11. small fish big pond (produced by Rivel and BURNT)
12. time (produced by Rivel and BURNT, featuring Joe Ransom on guitar)
13. legendary (produced by intocogni and BURNT)
14. youniverse (produced by Cro-Nag and BURNT)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burnt – Headlamp (2014)”