Long Beach Shortbus – Flying Ship of Fantasy



  1. Intro
  2. Slim’s Song (Lonely at the Top)
  3. Everyone is Beautiful
  4. California Grace
  5. Flying Ship of Fantasy (in the air)
  6. Luxury
  7. You’re not Alone
  8. Slow Down
  9. Stray with me
  10. Girl next Door
  11. Trust
  12. Better than This
  13. How could I be such a Fool
  14. Constantly Changing
  15. Multilated Lips
  16. Odd Walking Man
  17. Silver Lining (Coming ap Again)
  18. Three days and a Night

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Long Beach Shortbus – Flying Ship of Fantasy”